A Manual of Khshnoom

The Zoroastrian Occult Knowledge

by Phiroz Nasarvanji Tavaria | 1971 | 160,667 words

An introduction to the mysteries of Khshnoom, an ancient occult movement. Khshnoom stands for 'Divine' or 'Spiritual' knowledge and originated from Zarathushtra. This book contains knowledge not to be found in Zoroastrian religious works. The second part contains documentaion of the life of Prophet Zarathushtra....

Name Of Yashts And Their Seriatim Numbers

1. Hormazd Yasht Yt I
2. Haptan Yasht or Hapt Ameshaspand Yasht Yt. II
3. Ardibehesht Yasht Yt. III
4. Khordad Yasht or Awerdad Yasht Yt. IV
5. Aban Yasht or Ardvi Sur Banu Yasht Yt. V
6. Khorshed Yasht Yt. VI
7. Mah Yasht Yt. VII
8. Tishter or Tir Yasht Yt. VIII
9. Drvasp or Gosh Yasht Yt. VIX
10. Meher Yasht Yt. X
11. Sarosh Yasht Hadokht Yt. XI
12. Rashn or Rashnu Yasht Yt. XII
13. Farvardin Yasht Yt. XIII
14. Behram Yasht Yt. XIV
15. Ram Yasht or Mino Ram Yasht Yt. XV
16. Din Yasht Yt. XVI
17. Ashi Yasht or Ard Yasht Yt. XVII
18. Ashtad Yasht Yt. XVIII
19. Zamyad Yasht Yt. XIX
Hom Yasht Yt. XX (Geldner's Avesta)
20. Vanant Yasht Yt. XX
21. Yasht Fragment Yt. XXI
22. Yasht Fragment Yt. XXII
23. Afrin-Paighamber-Zartusht Yt. XXIII
24. Vishtasp Yasht Yt. XXIV
Help me keep this site Ad-Free

For over a decade, this site has never bothered you with ads. I want to keep it that way. But I humbly request your help to keep doing what I do best: provide the world with unbiased truth, wisdom and knowledge.

Let's make the world a better place together!

Like what you read? Consider supporting this website: